I have conquered the cheese toast!

Maddie in Triumph

Yeah bitches! I will splatter milk on Mommy, throw my cup and spit out my cheese toast and yell when Mommy won’t give me more.

Click ME to see a video of cheese toast antics and click ME to see the cup ordeal.

I am the conquerer of cheese toast and sippy cups…so go smell my diaper!

When she realized that I had put cheese toast on her tray, she grabbed handfuls of it and held it up in triumph.

:.K.:

1 comment so far

  1. Lora on

    Awww, those are the cutest videos!!! She is adorable!!!


Leave a Reply

