Answer this…

When I’m watching TV and someone is about to/or just did something embarassing, I can’t watch it. I HAVE to change the channel. If I don’t I get all anxious and walk away from the TV. Why do I do that?

:.K.:

3 comments so far

  1. Lora on

    I have no idea hun, but it;s funny. What do ya do in real life when something embarassing happens?

  2. Monique on

    I’m the SAME way!!!! American Idol auditions are the worst, lol!! I blush and everything- I feel the shame they should be feeling, lol.

  3. kristin2109 on

    Lora, usually I just laugh at myself lol. When it happens to others, I try to convince them that they have nothing to be embarrassed about lol.


Leave a Reply

