Ronald McDonald

Now personally, I am not a huge fan of McDonalds the fast food place…but…they do hold a special place in my heart.

 The Ronald McDonald House Charities helped us afford our funeral arrangements for Morgan. They lead us to the proper circles, and assigned a case worker to us to help us make the choices that had to be made. It was the most difficult thing we have ever done and they took a huge amount of the burden off of us.

I will forever be greatful for them for what they did for us. So, if you ever see a Ronald McDonald charity goer accepting donations, either on the street or in the drive thru, make a donation, it’s only a buck. I know for a fact that they use their money for good.

:.K.:

1 comment so far

  1. Monique on

    We eat there so often and I am always tossing whatever I can into their donation house, lol. I’m sure It’s helped a lot of people, and I’m certainly not complaining, or stopping. It’s one of few charities that I genuinely believe in and support. 🙂


Leave a Reply

