OUT!

Yesterday’s peace was short lived. The kids became irritable and fussy and have been ever since. Kenzie’s been much worse then Maddie. Apparently the shot has made her arm stiff which makes her even more irritable. She is being VERY clingy which is not easy to deal with when you have a 10 month old who wants to be held all the time either. Fun!  They both also have low grade fevers.

I was able to make my first set of baby legs last night. Came out pretty well actually for the first time. I’d share pics but my camera is still in the shop 😦 {Yeah, it broke, it fell…long story} I’ve been without one for over a week and I am going nuts without it!

Maddie has a new word…OUT! So, now when she’s in her high chair/car seat/jumper she yells OUT!!! haha!

Ugh, and I was going to write more but Howard just called me and said the car won’t start. Oh geez…

:.K.:

1 comment so far

  1. Lora on

    Aww, sorry hun!! I hope the girls are feeling better and that the car issue is short lived! Let us know!!


Leave a Reply

