Monday

Monday was a hard day for me. When I realized what day it was, I cried until I made myself sick. Not smart, I know. Now I’m sick and it sucks. 😦 Whenever I went to cry next, I shed one tear and thought of Monique and Kika. It helped.

Maddie was awesome the past few days, which helped too. She’s been very clingy, which I’ve needed.

I don’t know what else to say except I hope this will get easier with time.

:.K.:

1 comment so far

  1. Monique on

    I am so glad we could take a little of the edge off. 🙂


Leave a Reply

