This ain’t no sleigh ride

Tomorrow morning we’re leaving for my grandparents house…4 1/2 hours drive. My parents aren’t coming because frankly they don’t want to, but there’s some other reasons too. Anyway, we’re spending the night, then on Sunday we’re going to my in laws and coming home that night. What are we thinking?! Maddie’s going to be a terror. *sigh*

Alright, so I’ll be gone for a few days, but I thought I’d leave you with some {yeah, a ton} pictures…

Toof pics…

Kenzie with Santa…

No strings attached…Maddie loves Papa’s strings…

Want to attack the tree…she rolled to the tree and did this…

oo, a ball! It’s shatterproof…

oo wait! a bag!

What?

No icicle!

ooo, sissy’s hair!

laid back…

Oh so cute…

My cuties…

With Nanny’s glasses on…sheldon the turtle…

Oh and Mo, so glad you got the card! MWAH Prince!!

:.K.:

1 comment so far

  1. Lora on

    I love the pics of Maddie attacking the tree but my fav is your two cuties!!! They are so gorgeous!!!


Leave a Reply

