Cedar Fever

I’m sick 😦 I thought it might be a cold/allergies/flu and then Howard brought this to my attention.

Cedar Fever- first 2 weeks in January

Kenzie went back to school this morning {why they start on a Thursday is beyond me}. Howard has court today. Hopefully that goes well. Our financial issue has has a small light shined on it. Howard’s unemployment came in early for some reason. It’s not enough to cover our bills, but about half. It helps, that’s for sure.

Well Maddie’s waking up, hell she just fell asleep. Kids…

:.K.:

1 comment so far

  1. Monique on

    Wow! I never heard of cedar fever. 😐 I hope you feel better, it doesn’t sound like much fun.


Leave a Reply

