cwab…

cwab…is what it sounds like when I say crap, lol.

Man, I hate being sick. It sucks! Howard’s about as sick as I am, which is NOT fun.  Both kids seem to be doing fine. So far. Maddie did get a little raspy tonight…or was it the rasberries she was blowing into my shirt?! Who knows?

Her sleeping habits are off, she’s eating us out of house and home, I don’t know what I’m going to do with that kid, lol. Speaking of her, she’ll be a year old in 5 days.  *tear*

Not doing much for her birthday, because we can’t really afford to, so a little BBQ with family on the Sunday following her birthday is the plan. She’s going to have so much fun digging into that cake lol.

ugh, I’m dizzy. Prolly because I can barely breathe…need…drugs…{cold medicine people, come on!}

:.K.:

2 comments so far

  1. Lora on

    Seriously on the cold meds. they never work fast enough!! Hope you feel better soon!!!

  2. Monique on

    Christian gets sick so often we have a ready supply of Dayquil and Nyquil always. :/ I have heard that people swear by Emergen-C it is supposed to be awesome, but I haven’t gotten sick since I heard of it. Feel better now, LOL!!


Leave a Reply

