Air and brains…out the mouth

Still sick…not as bad. I wish I could breathe with my mouth closed. I put on makeup this afternoon because we were leaving the house and I looked scary. Wish I hadn’t…10 minutes later, my eyes were watering and my eye makeup created a bad oil painting on my face. Nice, right?

Maddie was much better today. She’s developed this adorably hideous fake smile when I smile at her. I WILL get it on camera, I promise. It really is hideous, but so freaking cute.

Lost track of thought-UB 40- Rotted my brains, haha!

:.K.:

1 comment so far

  1. Monique on

    LMAO!!! It was so cold in Seattle today, as we walked to our lunch destination my eyes watered and my eyeliner slid down a few notches. I had no idea until I got home… Ugh. šŸ˜

    Glad the better is starting!!! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

