Lazy days…

I am sitting on the most uncomfortable chair in the world…backwards, haha. Why? Dunno. Maddie just went down, she discovered Winnie the Pooh today via movie and LOVED IT. She is not an official Tigger fan as well. Something about the tail. Kenzie spent the day grooming herself. No joke, the child brushed her hair a million times, lol. We have been on a sandwich kick lately. Seriously, if I have another sandwich I’m going to turn into one, lol.

We did not to much of anything today. Hopefully we’ll accomplish organizing Kenzie’s room tomorrow.

must.get.up.back.in.tremendous.pain.

:.k.:

1 comment so far

  1. Monique on

    I was sitting on the floor of my living room for so long before I realized I had a couch. 😐 We moms have crazy brains…


Leave a Reply

