I feel like an a$$

I really do.

I have an amazing husband. I do, he’s awesome. He’s a wonderful wife. Yes, you read that right. He’s a great father. A wonderful friend and lover. He is kind, and generous and loves chick flicks and talking about emotions, ect. He’s is the alpha male meets the gay man {sans the men attraction}. I could go on and on about his Pros.

My friends and family ADORE him and put him on a pedestal, as do I.

But…he is a man. He is my husband. And he does have flaws. And he does occasionally do things that piss me off royally, or hurts me {never meaning to, I know}.

So, since I stated that fact. I feel like a total ass when I am mad at him and want to vent about him to my friends and family! I do! Especially my closer friends, the ones that have the asses for husbands that treat them like dirt but at the end of the day, they love them, know what I mean?

I’m being denied my girlfriend rights to bitch about our man! NO FAIR! And why? Because I don’t want to tarnish his pedestal.

Why, oh why, do I do this to myself??

:.k.:

Oh and for the record…I did vent, and my BFF too my side. I love you Lora lol.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

