kidless

Howard got the baby out of bed this morning. I had a heart attack. haha!

At noon we took the baby to my mom. She cried. I cried.

Then Howard took me to Olive Garden and I forgave him for being cruel and making me leave my baby {that’s such a load of bullshit, lol}. Then we headed to the mall and got glasses! Mine are very different. Smaller, half frames that are very mod and 50’s. Very different for me, they make me look much older then I am. Then after that, we went to Target and bought some stuff for the new house and then to the grocery store…WITH NO KIDS!

Howard gave me my birthday present too. The hipster bowls and serving trays from Rachael Ray’s collection! I was so excited! 🙂

And this evening was chaotic. We had baths, and the getting back to school routine. {ugh, I hate Sundays}. Tomorrow is my birthday, and I hope my kids are good lol.

:.k.:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

