Ways to stay up

I was trying to stay up so I could go to sleep at the same time that Howard did. I honestly don’t remember the last time we went to bed at the same time. So…

  1. Added a new anti virus program
  2. Watched one of my favorite movies! {Six days, seven nights}
  3. Blogged
  4. Posted in mom forums
  5. Organized pictures
  6. Backed my files up
  7. Made picture CD’s for the moms in Kenzie’s class
  8. Cleaned my desk
  9. And begged…for bed.

And just when I looked at the clock and thought, well, it’s only 1:59…OH HELL IT’S 3AM! Time change bit me in the derrier again!

:.k.:

1 comment so far

  1. Monique on

    I want sleep. 😦 As it stands it’s 12:49am {I think} and I’m still watching Nyann… 😐 I don’t remember signing up for this! Gar!!


Leave a Reply

