What.The.Hell.

Ok, so I am under attack by photobucket’s terms of service.

ALL the pictures of Maddie that she is in just a diaper have been erased, including the two videos that I posted about yesterday. Over 20 pics are gone so far and they keep coming. Some, are not even showing her chest, but are STILL being deleted.

I’ve been with photobucket for YEARS! I guess it’s time to find a new place to upload.

Anyone have any suggestions on where I should upload my pics where they won’t be deleted and I can still get IMG and direct link tags? I am so pissed.

Pics that are gone:

  • Almost ALL of the NICU pics are gone!
  • Almost all of her bath pictures are gone
  • Literally any that she was wearing just a diaper are GONE!

B.U.L.L.S.H.I.T.
:.k.:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

