I can’t even think

I am so incredibly exhausted!

Howard’s schedule has EVERYONE’S schedule messed up. Seriously. Maddie won’t sleep. Like ever. When he’s home, I want to be with him, which results in staying up until 4am and then getting up at 6:30 with the kids. It’s a vicious cycle, that needs to be broken.

:.k.:

**Update, Maddie JUST went to bed, It’s 1am. I have to wake her up at 6:30. Kill me. Please.

2 comments so far

  1. Monique on

    Ugh, I’m so sorry. 😦 We always have a screwed up schedule here too, though nights like tonight when Christian goes out for sushi, it’s even worse. 😐 Hope you find rest soon!

  2. Monique on

    Okay and now it’s time for you to come back now, LOL! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

