What am I doing?

When Howard was frantically looking for work and our financial situation was looking worse and worse, I applied for a job at a doctors office.

They just called me.

Howard has a good job, I don’t want to work so why in the world did I just agree to an interview with these people?!

I have an interview tomorrow at 11. What the hell is wrong with me?

Did I mention that I have strep throat?

I think I’ve lost my mind. I should call the lady back now…

:.k.:

2 comments so far

  1. Monique on

    That’s how I got my last job. I thought for a moment that I should work, that I wanted to even, and while the job was good, and it was fun having “my own” money- I wish I had never gone there, LOL. It was a lot less rewarding than being with the minions. I hope you feel better!!!! *hugs*

  2. reesha on

    I was just about to ask Monique if she had heard from you, I hadn’t seen you pop up in a long time. Glad to here you are ok.


Leave a Reply

