YOU’RE IT!

Thanks for tagging me Monique ๐Ÿ™‚ Lub you!

A. Attached or Single? Very Attached

B. Best Friend? Howard, Lora, Danielle

C. Cake or Pie? Cherry Pie

D. Day of choice? Fridays are always good!

E. Essential item? Camera, PC

F. Favorite color? Deep Teal

G. Gummy bears or worms? Worms

H. Home town? Where I live now!

I. Favorite indulgence? Fast Food lol

J. January or July? January!!! It’s colder!

K. Kids? I gots a few, and wants a few more

L. Life isnโ€™t complete without? Seeing my girls smile, Cold days, Fire pits, Pecans, romance novels

M. Marriage date? May 30th 2003

N. Number of brothers and sisters? B-1 S-3 Only know one sister though

O. Oranges or Apples? Oranges!!!!

P. Phobias? Entomophobia, Arcophobia, Coulrophobia and a form of Climacophobia.

Q. Quotes? “I want you to know that you’re a good mommie and I love you more then you love me, no matter what you say and I wouldn’t trade you for all the french fries in the world.” -Mackenzie age 3

R. Reasons to smile? Re-read that quote. lol My children

S. Season of choice? Fall and Winter

T. Tag people: KimmAngelLora

U. Unknown fact about me? When I’m alone, I put on my musical orchestra CD’s and sing opera or musicals…not joking either lol.

V. Vegetable? ALL except brussel sprouts!

W. Worst habit? Brooding, Biting my nails

X. X-ray or Ultrasound? Ultrasound…usually means baby ๐Ÿ™‚

Y. Your favorite food? Food…in general…I’m not very picky lol

Z. Zodiac sign? Aquarius

Z. Which zoo animal is your favorite? Penguin

Dunno why there’s 2 z’s but ok…that was fun ๐Ÿ™‚

1 comment so far

  1. colleen on

    So good to hear from you. not too many bloggers around now that we all used to see often. lol the tag sounds like fun. i will get it done tomorrow. ๐Ÿ™‚ hugggggs


Leave a Reply

