It’s about time!

I have been digital scrapbooking for quite a few years! I have yet to make my own things. This past year I did create some stickers to use on a scrapbooking project for Kenzie’s school and had great results with it! I’ve always used other’s kits, doodles {which are currently my FAVE!} and things. While, I have a TON to learn {haven’t the slightest idea how to make a full kit} I think I could master the doodles. So…I finally got off my butt picked up my pencil and started doodling! So, I am working on my FIRST DOODLE!

HUGE thing for me!

Anyway~ Wanna see?

Preview of my first doodle!

It’s a rough draft. I’ll probably redo it a million times before I have a product I’d actually use or especially SHARE with anyone. But since I have digi scrapped with freebies for YEARS, I do plan to offer this little collection I’m doing as a freebie when I perfect it.

Wish me luck! 🙂

1 comment so far

  1. colleen on

    Good luck with your projects hun. I have never attempted anything like that. lol i do plastic canvas stitch8ing. i haven’t done any for awhile though but i am going to start it again soon. then i plan to do a page with my projects on it. 🙂 huggggggs


Leave a Reply

