Too many subjects for a title

First of all, the thing that you are all thinking about, YES I got my caffeine. πŸ™‚

First night of school was great. I like my instructor, he’s a riot. Totally opinionated, although open minded and not politically correct. Total straight shooter and likes to pick on me. πŸ™‚ We’re going to get along, I can tell. We got our learning teams to release some of the stress I have of letting control be taken by someone who is not myself that is responsible for my final grade, I took on the other stress of being the team leader or spokes person. I am an idiot. πŸ™‚ Our final project is on Audio Engineering. eek.

Friday was even better. Danielle came over and had lunch with us and we played, hung out and had dinner. The first hour that she was there I got 8 phone calls. Not kidding. My enrollment counselor, my finance counselor, a member of my team, Howard x2, my mom, a sales call and my father in law! When the sun went down we went trick or treating. Maddie walked the whole way, we’re talking OVER A MILE! Beckham was not happy, until a parent handed HIM candy then he got out and was beyond excited! After trick-or-treating we went to Danielle’s mom’s house and had some goodies for the kids and hustled candy lol.

Today we didn’t do much but clean. Oh and Howard took apart his pre-made desk from Wal-mart and made a bigger desk, like seriously by 2 feet with us only spending like $15. He’s so handy.

So I’ve decided to do NaBloPoMo again this year. I have lots to blog about and I enjoy it so…yeah. πŸ™‚

Check out after the jump for some pictures of the past few days

Kenzie hugging her pumpkin

My girls and their pumpkins {they did this Thursday night with their daddy while I was at class}

Eeeeeeeeeew!

Maddie was so into it, but she wouldn’t DARE put her hand in that pumpkin!

The skull pumpkin

The goofy pumpkin

Kenzie on Halloween day on her way to school, she was supposed to dress in her favorite team sports gear. Gig ’em!

The spider hat!

The cutest dumbo EVER! She hated that hat, at first. πŸ™‚

Danielle and Becks, her grumpy monkey

Hermione and Dumbo minus the head

As long as she was walking or holding the bucket, the head was fine, lol.

Thanks for looking!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

