I am in a bad mood

I really am.

We went to church this morning, had a great time at Church, Kenzie had a good time and the service today was wonderful. I smiled the whole time.

I’m home now and I’m irritated, short tempered and totally bitchy lol. PMS city man. Besides that and I haven’t eaten anything today and if anyone knows me they know not to mess with me when I’m hungry. My husband also INSISTS of cooking on the grill, which is going to take HOURS this afternoon. He’s asking for it, seriously lol.

I’m trying not to be short with my dad and kids. Howard knows I’m in a bad mood and seems to be fueling it, so I could care a less if he gets the brunt of it at this point lol. I’m going to make guacamole, lol.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

