Major regret going on

I have some serious regret issues right now. I think Howard does too. I think we made the wrong call on our classes. Right now we have it for the next two years, I will be strictly on the campus and he will be strictly online. That should be flip flopped. I realize now that online would be SO MUCH BETTER FOR ME and on campus would be SO MUCH BETTER FOR HIM! I don’t think there’s anything we can do about that at this point. I can’t tell you how bad that sucks either. I truly don’t know how I am going to do this every Thursday for the next two years {minus holidays of course}.

What do you do when you make a monumental mistake that is going to affect you, your way of living and your family but don’t know how to change it?

1 comment so far

  1. colleen on

    hi Kristen. Sorry to hear of the issues you are having. I hope everything works out for you. πŸ™‚ Things are a little crazy in my world right now. I will do a new post either in a bit or tomorrow. πŸ™‚ hugggggs


Leave a Reply

